New album

Work on the new album is moving along nicely. It started with some sessions in Reykjavik in August, laying down basic tracks and ideas for consideration. Work continued in the beautiful Bloch Studio in the Faroe Islands last week. The next sessions will take place in Berlin’s famous Hansa Studios in November.

Release is scheduled for spring 2012.

12 Responses to “New album”

  1. It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web site, which is useful in support of
    my know-how. thanks admin

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a
    blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without
    a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  4. When are you going to come to the UK

  5. Bjarni Dagur Says:

    Please: do a live consert again: in Harpa when the new album is ready out !

    Vinsamlegast; kynnið diskinn með góðum konsert í Eldborgarsalnum í Hörpu !

  6. already very much look forward to new album

    Roman Slovakia Bratislava

  7. Love your music guys> will await new albaum. How about touring in the States. I am sure you can turn on alot of here. At the very least get on Satalite radion here with XM/Cirus you get a whole lot ogf bew fans.

    Steve USA NY

  8. Magnadomo Says:

    In Hengelo Netherlands they played a song of the new album
    The tittle was Funking Homer or some thing like that

  9. Kjell Wallin Says:

    Great !
    Can´t wait
    Kjell W,,,,,Sweden

  10. Thorbjørn T Says:

    Great news!
    Looking forward to a new groovy album full of volcanic material:)

Leave a Reply

