Touring 2009

Concert bookings for 2009 are in progress. Mezzoforte wil visit Germany, Scandinavia, Russia, Hungary and more countries. Dates and details will be posted as soon as they are confirmed.

100 Responses to “Touring 2009”

  1. I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as neatly aas
    with the structure on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourr
    self? Anuway keep up thhe excellent quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  2. This article will assist the internet people for building up
    new web site or even a blog from start to end.

  3. you’re actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is
    amazing. It kind of feels that you arre doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful activity on this
    topic!

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  5. I know this web page provides quality dependent content and extra material, is there any other
    site which offers such data in quality?

  6. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and
    you’re simply too excellent. I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what you’re saying and the best way during which you
    assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay
    it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    That is really a tremendous site.

  7. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with
    your site. It appears like some of the text in your content are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them
    as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thanks

  8. I have learn several good stuff here. Certainly worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you put to create this sort of
    great informative site.

  9. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if
    it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  10. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful
    information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  11. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and
    include approximately all vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  12. Definitely consider that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the web the simplest factor to understand of.

    I say to you, I definitely get irked even as people think about worries that they plainly don’t recognise about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out
    the entire thing with no need side-effects ,
    folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thank you

  13. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  14. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  15. Excellent weblog right here! Also yor web site so mucfh up fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting ykur associate ljnk for your
    host? I wish my site loade up as quickly as yurs lol

  16. Advertising exposure is obviously one of the oldest business tactics
    around, as old as business itself. While a fantastic list builder
    and autoresponder will cost you some money upfront,
    it really is well worth it as your subscribers, readers and purchases climb higher.
    Individuals do understand the its idols won’t clothe
    themselves in imitations plus obtaining the most
    effective models might fee a substantial amount.

  17. In addition, it also depends upon the fact that how you
    are going to use it. Hunters, wildlife management officers,
    and game control agencies often use night vision rifle scopes and other night vision
    equipment to assist in deer hunting, varmint control, and other activities that are easier at night.

    ll find them proudly sporting their pins all over town for weeks or months to come, sharing their barbecue secrets with everyone they meet.

  18. websiteOnline advertisements may also offer various forms of animation.
    Matt Bacak has turned this fine tuning process into an exact science.
    S That’s the last thing you want is an website consultant. Professional assistanceMany modern businesses are engaging professional website companies’
    expertise in this objective. Is it something you can afford
    to miss that opportunity to grow their customer
    base. When you are beginning with affiliate marketing isn’t very hard because there are plenty of businesses that website are just getting started, blogs are perfectly satisfactory already. There are tons of ways to do so.

  19. What’s up to every one, because I am genuinely eager of reading this web site’s post to
    be updated on a regular basis. It consists of fastidious
    stuff.

  20. You should really control the responses listed here

  21. Have you given any kind of consideration at all with converting your main webpage into French? I know a couple of of translaters right here that would help you do it for no cost if you wanna contact me.

  22. Heya, I just hopped over to your web-site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might usually read, but I enjoyed your views none the less. Thank you for making something well worth reading.

  23. I experimented with looking at your website on my new iphone 4 and the format does not seem to be correct. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most smartphone layouts are not really working with your website.

  24. I tried looking at your website in my blackberry and the layout doesnt seem to be correct. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most mobile phone layouts are not really working with your web site.

  25. Odd , this page shows up with a dark hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web-site?

  26. How come you do not have your website viewable in mobile format? cant view anything in my netbook.

  27. Is it fine to insert a portion of this on my web site if I publish a reference to this webpage?

  28. The majority of of the responses on this site dont make sense.

  29. I believe that one of your ads triggered my internet browser to resize, you may well need to set that on your blacklist.

  30. I Am Going To have to return again whenever my course load lets up – nevertheless I am getting your Rss feed so i could read your blog offline. Thanks.

  31. Although I truly like this post, I think there was an punctuational error near to the finish of the third section.

  32. I Am Going To have to visit again whenever my course load lets up – however I am taking your Feed so i can go through your site offline. Cheers.

  33. How come you do not have your web site viewable in wap format? cant view anything in my netbook.

  34. Virtually all of the opinions on this web site dont make sense.

  35. As soon as I at first left a comment I clicked the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and now each and every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.

  36. Re: Whomever produced the remark that this was an excellent site actually needs to have their head examined.

  37. Is it okay to place part of this in my personal site if perhaps I publish a reference point to this web page?

  38. It appears to me that this website doesnt download in a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the exact same issue? I like this site and dont want to have to miss it any time Im gone from my computer.

  39. After I start your Feed it appears to be a ton of garbage, is the issue on my side?

  40. If you could email me with a few tips about how you made your blog look this awesome , Id appreciate it!

  41. Although I really like this publish, I believe there was an spelling error shut to the end of the third section.

  42. I Am Going To have to visit again when my course load lets up – nonetheless I am getting your Feed so i can read your blog offline. Cheers.

  43. I love the site layout ! How was it made. It is very nice.

  44. Awesome post . Thank you for, writing on my blog page mate. I shall email you again! I did not realise that!

  45. Do you have a spam concern on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your scenario; we now have created some good approaches and were searching to swap solutions with other people, be certain to fire me an e-mail if interested.

  46. I adore the site layout ! How was it made. It is so good.

  47. Have you considered adding a few social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At the very least for youtube.

  48. I was basically wondering if you ever thought of switching the design of your blog? Its well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could create a a bit more in the way of written content so people could connect to it better. Youve got a great deal of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  49. This blog seems to be a little bit outdated. Today is the 2nd July of 2012.

  50. Is it fine to place part of this in my personal blog if perhaps I post a reference to this web page?

  51. It appears to me that this web site doesnt load on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the same problem? I enjoy this site and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im away from my computer.

  52. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web page? I am looking for a good web host and your web site seams to be extremely fast and up all the time

  53. buy fridge freezer Says:

    Just to let you know your blog looks a little bit unusual on Safari on my netbook with Linux .

  54. I feel one of your current ads triggered my internet browser to resize, you may well want to get that on your blacklist.

  55. After I open up your Rss feed it seems to be a ton of garbage, is the issue on my part?

  56. I was basically curious about if you ever thought of adjusting the design of your website? Its very well written; I enjoy what youve got to say. But maybe you can add a little more in the way of content so people might connect to it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two photographs. Maybe you could space it out better?

  57. Jesus Christ there is lots of spammy comments on this web site. Have you at any time thought about attempting to get rid of them or installing a plugin?

  58. Hello, I just hopped over to your website via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally read, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thank you for creating some thing well worth browsing.

  59. Hey, I just hopped over to your website using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally read, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something well worth reading.

  60. I was basically wanting to know if you ever considered switching the layout of your site? It is very well written; I love what youve got to state. But maybe you could include a a bit more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  61. Mate. This blog site is amazing. How do you make it look like this .

  62. It appears to me that this website doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the exact same issue? I like this site and dont want to have to skip it any time Im away from my computer.

  63. for best jazz compilation. mezzoforte,spyro-gyra,eumir deodato,casiopea,acoustic alchemy,fourplay.all are relly best.

  64. TONY BLACK Says:

    HI MEZZOFORTE!
    I SEE ON YOUR WEBSITE THAT YOU’LL BE PLAYING AT THE CAPE TOWN INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL IN SOUTH AFRICA ON 3 APRIL 2010. THE JAZZ FESTIVAL IS ON FOR 2 NIGHTS, 3 AND 4 APRIL 2010! DOES THIS MEAN YOU’LL ONLY BE PLAYING FOR THE 1 NIGHT ONLY, OR FOR BOTH NIGHTS??

    TONY BLACK,
    CAPE TOWN,
    SOUTH AFRICA.

  65. Hello to Iceland.

    what´s about playing again in the FABRIK in Hamburg. We had so many
    sentational concerts in Hamburg. We are waiting !!!

    have peaceful christmas day´s with your family – an than come back to us !

    Sven

  66. ALEX ZAPADINSKY Says:

    maybe someone knows if the brass section will take part today in ukrainian concert?!

    MEZZO,pay attention on women in Kiev.
    they are most beautiful in the world! 🙂

  67. ALEX ZAPADINSKY Says:

    sometimes i think that MEZZOFORTE will came to ISRAEL and bring….PEACE,beacause these guys are a MIRACLE!
    GOD may bless you.
    Love you 🙂

  68. THANK YOU for a great consert in Sandnes kulturhus. Me and my friends enjoyed it so much. Please come back soon to this area in Norway SOOOON. We`ll be there !!!!

  69. Mezzoforte wil visit Germany, Scandinavia, Russia, Hungary – when you wrote Russia did you mean Oct 29 in Kiev?

  70. Thanks for a great concert at JP Clausens in Kristiansund yesterday (13. September)!!

    It was awesome to finally see you live after so many years. I hope you didn’t mind the small electrical problem in the beginning, we sure didn’t.
    I don’t know how it’s even possible to play so good live – keep up the good work. ..perhaps you will return some day?

    🙂

    Regards
    HAJ

  71. Pleaaseeee waaaaiting in Moscow RUSSIA!!!!

  72. Dan Ceder Says:

    Any chance that you will perform here in Gothenburg, Sweden?

  73. I am huge Mezzoforte fan since the 80’s and Garden Party. Now, almost 30 years later, I still love this band. Are there any plans for concerts in the U.S.? If yes, when and where? I would love to see you guys there….

    Regards,
    Alex

  74. Meng Ee Wong Says:

    Dear Mezzoforte,

    Thank you for creating such wonderful music. I’ve been a long time fan since the 80s. I’ve got both your live DVDs and am enjoying your live performances. So far, these are the only way for me to experience the Mezzoforte magic live. I really hope to see you live soon. Please come to Singapore. For the fans who don’t have a chance to catch your concerts live, please produce more live DVDs and CDs so we at least get to experience your fantastic live performances.

    Keep jazzin,
    ME

  75. Vladimir Says:

    please….. come to Belarusian,Minsk

  76. Roar Sagen Says:

    I`ve been Mezzo-fan since 20 years ago.
    I hoppe the band will visit Norway in 2009.
    Best regards

  77. K. Takayama Says:

    Hi,
    I’ve been mezzo-fun for this 3 decades.
    We mezzo-fun in Japan are waiting concert held in Japan.
    Please consider it in near future.

    Sorry for poor English.

  78. Ricardo Benevides Says:

    Just received the new DVD and I can’t tell you how happy I am!
    I’ve been listening to Mezzoforte for 20 years now…:)
    Johann’s playing made me switch from guitar to bass 18 years ago.
    When are you guys coming to PORTUGAL?

    Best regards. Will always love your music!

  79. please….. come to germany :- )))))))))))))))))

  80. Hi Mezzoforte!! I just saw and listened to your fantastic, great, sensationel new live-video from Reykjavik. I love every single note of it. You were the gateway in the early 80´s for me to start listening to jazz and funky music. You were and still are the light in my life! Keep on rockin 🙂

  81. Hi!!
    Mezzoforte is most popular in Russia and we*ll waiting for Mezzo with old members.
    Best regard!!!

  82. Karlheinz Bühler Says:

    Do You have only 2 gigs this Year in Germany?
    Lovely greetings to all. Kalle

  83. Gunnar Pettersen Says:

    I hope you soon will come to Stavanger. Last time it was fantasic and we enjoyed it very much.

  84. Rasto Kysucky Says:

    Hi guys !

    I saw and heard you playing allready two times in Slovakia, your both show in Nove Zamky and Bratislava were amazing. Do you plan to skip back to Slovakia once you are travelling around Europe ?
    Thanks.

    Rasto

  85. Hi! My name is Andrei and I am a fan from Romania. I’d like to see you in my country. I know you played in Bucharest two years ago but the promotion was so poor I didn’t know about the show, even though I work in the media. Well, I hope I’ll have the chance of seeing you, guys. I love your music! God bless!

  86. Can hardly wait to see you guys again in Hungary! Congratulation on the new DVD – it became an everydays program to watch/listen to it. Come ASAP!!! Andras

  87. Hope you soon are coming to Norway and Stavanger. Have been on 2 conserts with you at Folken. Amazing!!!! Please come back soon.

  88. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  89. Hello, are there any gigs planned in Hungary?

  90. Hi

    when will i see you in Germany?????. I wait for you and your
    amazing music. It would be great you play in MANNHEIM !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ciao,Klaus

  91. Hello over there!

    When will you visit the Netherlands?\

    Regards, Wil

    • mezzoforteband Says:

      If you sign up for our mailing list (front page on the left), we will let you know if our touring schedule brings us to your country.

  92. max - italy Says:

    uhm…in italy….let’s hope…like usually i do !!
    good work !!

  93. Daniel Mauritzen Says:

    Hi
    Are you gonna come to Norway?
    if you are, Stavanger is the place:)

  94. Magnus Brengesjö Says:

    Hi,
    I´m a really big fan since the early 80´s and I´m living in Gothenburg (you played there at my birthday few years ago…best birthday present ever!!!) and really want you back here in Sweden, Gothenburg!!! Please tell me when and where, I´ll wait for you!!!

    / Magnus Brengesjö

  95. Hi.
    Looking forward to know where and when you visit Sweden 2009.
    I´m a big fan since the 80´s and visit 3 concerts in Stockholm and Gothenburg 2006, 2007 and 2008, so “I´ll be there” this year too.
    Dan Harryzon

  96. Hi,

    Been a fan since the early 80’s and I would love to see you guys live.
    If you have the possibility to notify me when you come to Sweden, that would be great.

    Cheers,

    Mats Nermark
    FUZZ Magazine
    Sweden

    • mezzoforteband Says:

      It is highly probable that we will visit Sweden this year. If you join the mailing list (signup on the homepage) we will let you know.

Leave a Reply

